Middleton/Westport Joint Zoning Committee


Chris Harp 2022 - 2025 Citizen
Erin Summers 2023 - 2024 Citizen
Nick Adams 2023 - 2026 Citizen
Mark Opitz   Staff


This committee has the power and duty to take all actions required of it pursuant to the Intergovernmental Cooperation Agreement Between the City of Middleton and the Town of Westport dated November 17, 1998, and as required by law for an extraterritorial zoning joint committee. It consists of three members from each community. Middleton’s three representatives are non-elected officials who serve on the City’s Plan Commission.