Pleasant View Golf Course Advisory Committee



Name Term Committee Position
Tom Scott
2020 - 2023 Citizen
Janet Lord
2019 - 2022
Carl Cappabianca 2019 - 2022 Citizen
Brad Davis
2021 - 2023
Kelsey Skogland
2021 - 2023 Citizen
Dennis Sherraden

2021 - 2023 Mayor Designee
Mark Sullivan

Common Council Member
Jeremy Cabalka

PVGC General Manager


The Pleasant View Golf Course Advisory Committee advises the council regarding planning, development, and operation of the golf course within budgetary guidelines and legal requirements. The committee consists of the mayor or the mayor's designee with a two year term, one alderperson with a one year term, and five citizen members with a two year term.

Pleasant View Golf Course webpage