Tourism Commission



Name Term Committee Position
Kate Miller 2022 - 2023
Chamber of Commerce
Jose Garcia Pino
2022 - 2023 Restaurant Rep
Todd Frush 2022 - 2023 Chair/Hotel
Angela Wolf 2022 - 2023 Hotel
Kevin Bagstad 2022 - 2023 Vice-Chair/Attraction/Retail Rep
Kathy Olson

Common Council Member
Mari Olson   Director of Tourism


The purpose of the Tourism Commission is to promote and encourage tourism for the city. The commission consists of six members with one year terms.

Middleton Tourism webpage