Commission On Youth



Name Term Committee Position
Terry Gnezda
2020 - 2022 Citizen

Eric Engel 2020 - 2022 Citizen  
Adam Cummings
2019 - 2021

Andrea Mongler 2020 - 2022 Citizen    
Jeff Rogers 2019 - 2021 Citizen    
Students (3)
2020 - 2022  Citizen

Luke Fuszard
 Common Council Member
Rebecca Price

Asst. Dir. of PLRF- Recreation


The Commission on Youth is an advisory committee on youth needs in the community. The commission consists of one alderperson with a term of one year and at least six citizen members with two year terms. At least two of the citizen members should be 18 years of age or younger whenever feasible and one citizen member should be a school teacher.

Youth Center Page