Community Development Authority


Name Term Committee Position
Vacant 2020 - 2024
Chris Weber 2020 - 2024 Citizen
Kari Oakes
2021 - 2025 Citizen
Keri Lore 2022 - 2026
Kieran Furlong 2019 - 2023 Citizen
Kathy Olson

Common Council Member
Katy Nelson   Common Council Member
Gurdip Brar

Mayor, Chair
Abby Attoun

Director of Planning and Community Development
Bryan Gadow
City Administrator


The Community Development Authority oversees the city's downtown redevelopment and workforce housing program. Consists of five citizens and two alderpersons.

Community Development Page