Conservancy Lands Committee



Name Term Committee Position
Cheryl Vickroy
2020 - 2023
David Clutter 2021 - 2023
Tom Bernthal 2021 - 2023
Rhea Dalvie 2021 - 2022 Student
David Shaw 2020 - 2022
PRFC Designee
Bob Lyons
2020 - 2023
PW Designee
Dan Ramsey 2020 - 2023 Water Resources Designee
Susan West
Common Council Member
Mark Wegner
 Asst. Dir. of PLRF - Field Services


The Conservancy Lands Committee recommends maintenance and restoration of conservancy zoned lands. The committee consists of three citizen members, with two year terms, one student, chairs of Park, Recreation & Forestry Commission, Water Resources Management Commission and Public Works Committee or their designees, and one alderperson with a one year term.

Conservancy, Lands and Trails Page
Public Lands, Recreation & Forestry Page